Colloids Distributors

Select a Country/Area
Benelux Far East France Germany Israel
Italy Poland Slovakia Spain Turkey
USA        
 

Benelux

Tosaf Benelux
Address Vincent van Goghstraat 25,
NL 5121 CK Rijen,
The Netherlands
Contact Michel Theunisz
Telephone +31 161 221 100
Fax +31 161 221 190
Mobile +31 651 456 669
Email benelux@tosaf.nl

Far East

Variety Chemicals Company Ltd
Address Unit 12, 6th Floor, Block 2,
Tak Fung Industrial Centre,
168 Texaco Road Tsuen Wen, N.T., Hong Kong
Contact Eric Chan
Telephone +852 3527 0113
Fax +852 3527 0112
Mobile +852 8103 6080
Email eric@variety.com.hk

France

Tosaf France
Address 29 Rue des Glairaux, 38120,
Saint Egreve, France
Contact Patrick Dechamp
Telephone +33 476 923 082
Fax +33 134 295 495
Mobile +33 616 238 835
Email pdechamp@tosaf.com

Germany

CH Erbsloh
Address Dusseldorferstrasse 103, D-47809,
Krefeld, Germany
Contact Birgit Andrea Holczer
Telephone +49 2151 525 333
Fax +49 2151 525 100
Mobile +49 1725 171 960
Email bholczer@che-kg.de

 

Israel

Tosaf Ltd (Israel)
Address Elon Tavor, Industrial Zone,
PO Box 2633, Afula, Israel
Contact Michal Apfelbaum
Telephone +972 464 20419
Fax +972 464 20423
Mobile -
Email michalap@tosaf.com

Italy

Tosaf Italy Srl
Address Via Madonnetta 66, 22070,
Locate Varesino (Co), Italy
Contact -
Telephone +39 0331 838 346
Fax +39 0331 838 383
Mobile -
Email -

Poland

Resinex Poland
Address UL. Ostrobramska 95,
04-118 Warsaw, Poland
Contact Barbara Czarnocka
Telephone +48 22 833 3490
Fax +48 22 833 6240
Mobile -
Email barbara.czarnocka@resinex.com.pl

Slovakia

Resinex Slovakia
Address Janoskova 10, 831 03 Bratislava,
Slovak Republic
Contact Petra Kozáková
Telephone +421 24 445 9073-75
Fax +421 24 425 9903
Mobile +421 90 538 7562
Email petra.kozakova@resinex.sk

 

Spain

Safic Alcan España S.A.
Address Rocafort 241-243, 08029,
Barcelona, Spain
Contact Javier Sola
Telephone +34 933 220 453
Fax +34 934 106 978
Mobile +34 933 902 211
Email jsola@safic-alcan.es

Turkey

Tosaf Plastik Sanayi ve Ticaret Ltd Sti.
Address Pelitli Koyu, Akviran Yolu Uzeri,
41490-20, Gebze-KOCAELI, Turkey
Contact Ozgur Bilgic
Telephone +90 262 751 1616
Fax +90 262 751 1676
Mobile -
Email ozgur@tosaf.com.tr

USA

Colloids Ltd/Tosaf Ltd
Address 4099 Tamiami Trail North, Suite #200,
Naples FL 34103, USA
Contact Adrian Goode
Telephone +1 239 260 3124
Fax -
Mobile +1 239 220 1636
Email adrian_goode@colloids.co.uk